apa group board.

  • leadership

    Len Bleasel AM FAICD FAIM Independent Chairman

  • Mick McCormack BSurv GradDipEng MBA FAICD Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director

  • Steven (Steve) Crane BComm FAICD SF Fin Independent Director

  • John Fletcher BSc MBA FAICD Independent Director

  • Michael Fraser BCom FCPA FTI MAICD Independent Director
    (since 19 July 2016)

  • Debra (Debbie) Goodin BEc FCA MAICD Independent Director

  • Russell Higgins AO BEc FAICD Independent Director

  • Patricia McKenzie LLB FAICD Independent Director

apa group management.

  • Nevenka CodevelleBCom LLM MAICD Company Secretary and General Counsel

  • John Ferguson MIGEAust Group Executive Networks

  • Peter Fredricson BCom CA GAICD Chief Financial Officer

  • Ross Gersbach BBus MAICD Chief Executive Strategy & Development

  • Kevin Lester BEng(Civil) MIEAust GAICD Group Executive Infrastructure Development

  • Elise MannsBBus CAHRI Group Executive Human Resources

  • Rob Wheals BCom CA GAICD Group Executive Transmission